I am such a mess.  I physically could not find the charger for my camera’s battery ANYWHERE the past few days.  I have been wanting to do a new post or two but refused to use my phone to take pictures.  I finally found it today under my bed after having an epiphany where I randomly remember letting Aubrey hold it after she saw it sitting out while I was picking out an outfit.  She must have tossed it under there, that sneaky little leprechaun;)

IMG_3059

IMG_3060

Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!! Today I made Aubrey a festive lunch.  Shamrock-shaped peanut butter sandwiches, green apple slices, and some green goldfish to snack on.  I would post pictures of it, but the epiphany didn’t happen until after lunch time.  My life would not be my life if I wasn’t constantly searching for something.  I feel like I always know where something is, I see it in a certain spot everyday, and then the day I need it, it’s never where it’s supposed to be.  Oh well, lunch was cute! You’ll just have to take my word for it! 🙂

After lunch, we ran around outside and then went to the park for a walk.  Today was the first day in a while that wasn’t absolutely freezing with snow on the ground.  Although it was a bit windy, we were so happy to get some fresh air, especially because there are rumors that we’re getting more snow on Friday?!

IMG_2989

IMG_2992

blog11

Today also happens to be my brother-in-law’s birthday! We had all different kinds of cake to celebrate.

IMG_3085

 

instagram: lovelylittlehaven

