Fall is my FAVORITE! Everything about it….the weather, boots, scarves, leaves, the colors, Halloween, Thanksgiving, cozy sweaters, pumpkin spiced and apple flavored everything. I love it all!  So as soon as it started feeling like Fall we, got our boots on and went to the farm.

farm05

farm06

farm12

farm17

farm23

farm24

farm21

I am obsessed with this skirt from Target! As soon as I saw it in the store, I saw this outfit in my head so I grabbed the shirt too! And the boots from Old Navy make it even cuter! Aubrey is so obsessed with the farm animals, so we have been to tons of farms tons of times this year and I don’t mind one bit!

Last week, Jake’s sister and her family that Aubrey and I never met before came to visit from California.  It was so good getting to meet them, she has the sweetest little girls! And of course, it is always adorable to see Aubrey play with her cousins.  During a family picnic we had, his sister helped Aubrey decorate a pumpkin and I am such an emotional human being…I teared up like five times thinking about how special that is.  And watching them all play in the leaves at their grandma’s house was so sweet too.

bb10

bb13

bb18

And yesterday, my family and I went apple picking.  It was so much fun and I definitely want to start going every year.

applepick08

applepick09

applepick13

applepick20

applepick24

applepick26

Apple cider is amazing! If you follow me on instagram (lovelylittlehaven), you will most likely see the delicious apple desserts that we make with all the apples we picked.  Along with a bunch of pictures of the beautiful fall leaves;)

If it could be Fall forever, I would have no problem with that!

